​Catering

Paradise Cuisine Catering ~ www.paradisecuisine.com ~ 850-892-6997

Grayton Beach Catering ~ www.graytonbeachcatering.com ~ 850-231-1090

Townsend Catering ~ www.townsendcatering.com ~ 850-622-0663

Bonne Vie Specialty Foods ~ www.bonneviespecialtyfoods.com ~ 850-376-7779​​​​

Photography

Pitter Productions Photography ~ www.pitterphotography.com ~ 404-313-1022

Snapshot30A Photography ~ www.snapshot30a.com ~ 850-687-9789

Gwyne Gray Photography ~ www.gwynegrayphotography.com ~ 850-259-2179

Ashley Nichole Photography ~ www.ashleynicholephoto.com ~ 850-687-1977

Kansas Studios by Tricia Petty ~ www.triciapettyphotography.com ~ 850-814-7602

Alena Bakutis Boutique Photography ~ www.alenabakutis.com ~ 850-778-5370

Sunset Images Photography ~ www.sunsetimagesphotography.com ~ 850-642-0605

Sonja Revells Photography ~ sonjarevells@hotmail.com ~ 850-960-2224

Rae Leytham Photography ~ rae@raeleytham.com ~ 850-554-2538​​

Miscellaneous

Disposal Services, LLC ~​ josh@disposalservicesllc.com ~ 850-819-3713

Sonshine Elder-Companion Care ~​ www.sonshinecompanioncare.com ~​ 850-346-0352 - Staci Miron​

​Event Planners

Marie Di Giovine ~ www.weddingceremonybymarie.com ~ 850-376-7240

Jamie Cooper ~ jamie.cooper30@gmail.com ~ 850-685-4418

It's A Shore Thing ~ www.itsashorething.net ~ 850-588-5991

Destin to Wed ~ www.destintowed.com ~ 850-687-0076

Amber Jeter ~ www.beachsideceremonies.com ~ 850-200-4322

Christina Walker ~ cmwalker531@gmail.com ~ 850-200-3614​​

Stylists & Make-up

Think Outside the Locks ~​ awjackie@gmail.com ~​ 949-547-0248

Powder & Paint ~​ www.powderpaint.com ~​ 850-982-5801

Style by Kimberly ~​ kimscloset@cox.net ~​ 850-217-0534

30A Makeup Artist ~​ 30amakeupartist@gmail.com  ~​561-635-4892

​Mendedpress ~​ www.mendedpress.com ~​ 540-270-5122


Florists

Bella Flora 30A ~ www.bellaflora30a.com ~ 850-267-1111

Florals by the Sea ~ www.floralsbythesea.com ~ 850-650-6687

Supposey ~ www.supposey.com ~ 850-776-0553

It's a Perfect Day ~ www.perfectdayweddingflorist.com ~ 850-496-2911

Videography

​Silver Shade Studios ~ cali@silvershadestudios.com ~ 850-325-0873

Untamed Aero Solutions ~ www.untamedaerosolutions.com ~ 903-453-1225

Equipment Rentals

The Big Day Rentals ~ www.thebigdayrentals.com ~ 850-862-3176

​RSVP Event Rentals ~ www.rsvpdestin.com ~ 850-837-6595

Music & Entertainment

​Chuck Lawson ~ www.chucklawson.com ~ 850-496-7230

Josh Woeckener ~ www.bboyproductions.com ~ 850-450-5811

Kyle Lamonica ~ www.kylelamonica.com ~ 850-586-3020

Rock the House ~ www.rockthewedding.com ~ 850-582-9725

Danni Coyote ~ dannicamarie@gmail.com ~ 850-516-4848

Starzone Karaoke ~ starzonekaraokejd@gmail.com ~ 517-240-9942

Cakes

Smallcakes ~ www.smallcakescupcakery.com ~ 850-460-7487

Creative Celebrations ~ www.creativecelebrations.org ~ 850-315-0969

Bonne Vie Specialty ~ www.bonneviespecialtyfoods.com ~ 850-376-7779

Sweet for Sirten ~ www.sweetforsirten.com ~ 850-865-5718